Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Dr. Herr Gassner 08732 9201-0 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gassner@markt-frontenhausen.de   gassner@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Eike Brenner 0151 51646439 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eike.brenner@jugendarbeit-dingolfing-landau.de   eike.brenner@jugendarbeit-dingolfing-landau.de 
Herr Dechantsreiter 08732 9201-22 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dechantsreiter@markt-frontenhausen.de   dechantsreiter@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Herr Dittrich 08732 9201-25 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dittrich@markt-frontenhausen.de   dittrich@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Drexler 08732 9201-42 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: drexler@markt-frontenhausen.de   drexler@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Herr Geltinger 08732 9201-20 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: geltinger@markt-frontenhausen.de   geltinger@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Grünbeck 08732 9201-14 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gruenbeck@markt-frontenhausen.de   gruenbeck@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Hiechinger 08732 9201-42 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hiechinger@markt-frontenhausen.de   hiechinger@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Metschulat 08732 9201-21 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: metschulat@markt-frontenhausen.de   metschulat@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Mittermaier 08732 9201-31 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mittermaier@markt-frontenhausen.de   mittermaier@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Ribic 08732 9201-12 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ribic@markt-frontenhausen.de   ribic@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Schirk 08732 9201-13 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schirk@markt-frontenhausen.de   schirk@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Schmitt 08732 9201-30 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmitt@markt-frontenhausen.de   schmitt@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Seisenberger 08732 9201-15 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seisenberger@markt-frontenhausen.de   seisenberger@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Frau Streckenbach 08732 9201-23 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: streckenbach@markt-frontenhausen.de   streckenbach@markt-frontenhausen.de 
Herr Zehentner 08732 9201-16 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zehentner@markt-frontenhausen.de   zehentner@markt-frontenhausen.de 

drucken nach oben